AWDR - Resolutions from the Annual General Meeting 2011

The Annual General Meeting of Awilco Drilling Limited (Ticker: AWDR) was held Wednesday 13 April at 5:00 p.m. (GMT), at the offices of Stephenson Harwood, 1 Finsbury Circus, London EC2M 7SH, UK.


Each of the resolutions set out in the Meeting Notice were duly passed.


The new Board of Directors consists of Mr Sigurd E. Thorvildsen (Chairman), Mr Henrik Fougner, Mr Daniel Allen Gold, Ms Synne Syrrist, Mr. John Simpson and Mr Jon Oliver Bryce.


The Meeting Notice and Appendices are available on our website



Aberdeen, 13 April 2011



For further information please contact:
Jon Oliver Bryce, CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900
Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64



This information is subject to disclosure under the Norwegian Securities Act section ยง5-12.