AWDR: Awilco Drilling Reports Q1 2013 Results

Please find attached the Q1 2013 report and financial results for Awilco Drilling PLC.

A quarterly presentation will be held on 15 May at 10:30 CET in Awilhelmsen's offices at Beddingen 8, Aker Brygge, Oslo, Norway.

A conference call will be held the same day at 14:30pm CET (13:30 UK time / 08:30 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor Relations section (go to "Press Releases") at www.awilcodrilling.com prior to the call. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.

Conference Call Dial-in details:
Standard International Access: +44 (0) 20 3003 2666
Norway Toll Free: 800 19 457
Password: Awilco


Aberdeen, 14 May 2013


For further information please contact:

Jon Oliver Bryce, CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

 

Attachments:
AWDR Q1 2013 Report