AWDR - Invitation to Q2 2013 presentation

Awilco Drilling PLC's Second Quarter 2013 report will be released prior to market opening on Thursday 15th of August. A quarterly presentation will be held on the 15th of August 2013 at 09:00 CET in Awilhelmsen's offices at Beddingen 8, Aker Brygge, Oslo, Norway. Please send an e-mail to ch@awilcodrilling.com by the 13th of August if you wish to attend the presentation.

A conference call will be held on the 15th of August 2013 at 13:00 UK time (14:00pm CET / 08:00 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor Relations section (go to "Press Releases") at www.awilcodrilling.com prior to the call. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.

Conference Call Dial-in details:
Standard International Access: +44 (0) 20 3003 2666
Norway Toll Free: 800 19 457

Password: Awilco

Aberdeen, 7 August 2013

For further information please contact:

Jon Oliver Bryce, CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.