AWDR - Invitation to Q1 2014 presentation

Awilco Drilling PLC's First Quarter 2014 report will be released prior to market opening on Wednesday 14th of May 2014. A quarterly presentation will be held on the 14th of May 2014 at 10:30 CET in Awilhelmsen's offices at Beddingen 8, Aker Brygge, Oslo, Norway. Please send an e-mail to ch@awilcodrilling.com by the 12th of May if you wish to attend the presentation.


A conference call will be held on the 14th of May 2014 at 14:00 UK time (15:00pm CET / 9:00 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor Relations section (go to "Press Releases") at www.awilcodrilling.com prior to the call. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.



Conference Call Dial-in details:

Standard International Access: +44 (0) 20 3003 2666

UK Toll Free: 0808 109 0700

US Toll Free: 1 866 966 5335

Norway Toll Free: 800 19 457

Password: Awilco



Aberdeen, 8 May 2014



For further information please contact:


Jon Oliver Bryce, CEO

Phone: +44 1224 737900


Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager

Phone: +47 93 42 84 64



This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.