AWDR - Invitation to Q2 2014 presentation

Awilco Drilling PLC's Second Quarter 2014 report will be released prior to market opening on Wednesday 13th of August 2014. A quarterly presentation will be held on the 13th of August 2014 at 10:30 CET in Awilhelmsen's offices at Beddingen 8, Aker Brygge, Oslo, Norway. Please send an e-mail to ch@awilcodrilling.com by the 11th of August if you wish to attend the presentation.

A conference call will be held on the 13th of August 2014 at 13:30 UK time (14:30pm CET / 08:30 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor Relations section (go to "Press Releases") at www.awilcodrilling.com prior to the call. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.

Conference Call Dial-in details:
Standard International Access: +44 (0) 20 3003 2666
UK Toll Free: 0808 109 0700
US Toll Free: 1 866 966 5335
Norway Toll Free: 800 19 457 

Password: Awilco


Aberdeen, 7 August 2014

For further information please contact:
Jon Oliver Bryce, CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64


This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.