AWDR - Awilco Drilling Reports Q4 2014 Results

Awilco Drilling PLC reported contract revenue of USD 70.9 million (USD 76.2 million in Q3), EBITDA of USD 54.9 million (USD 56.0 million in Q3) and net profit of USD 38.9 million (USD 38.1 million in Q3).

Revenue efficiency was 98.7% during the quarter (99.3% in Q3).

Contract backlog at the end of Q4 was approximately USD 511 million (approximately USD 582 million Q3).

The Board approved a dividend distribution payable in Q1 2015 of USD 1.0 per share.  The share will trade ex-dividend on 17 February 2015, the record date is 18 February 2015 and the payment date is on or around 20 March 2015.

Please see attached for the Q4 2014 report.

A quarterly presentation will be held on the 12th of February 2015 at 10:30 CET in Awilhelmsen's offices at Beddingen 8, Aker Brygge, Oslo, Norway.

A conference call will be held on the 12th of February 2015 at 14:00 UK time (15:00pm CET / 09:00 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor Relations section (go to "Press Releases") at www.awilcodrilling.com prior to the call. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.

Conference Call Dial-in details:
Standard International Access: +44 (0) 20 3003 2666
UK Toll Free: 0808 109 0700
US Toll Free: 1 866 966 5335
Norway Toll Free: 800 19 457

Password: Awilco


Aberdeen, 12 February 2015


For further information please contact:
Jon Oliver Bryce, CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64


This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act. 
 

Attachments:
AWDR Q4 2014 Report