AWDR - Invitation to Q4 2016 presentation


Awilco Drilling PLC's Fourth Quarter 2016 report will be released prior to market opening on Tuesday 14 February 2017. A quarterly presentation will be held on Tuesday 14 February 2017at 10:30 CET in Awilhelmsen's offices at Beddingen 8, Aker Brygge, Oslo, Norway. Please send an e-mail to ch@awilcodrilling.com by 13 February if you wish to attend the presentation. 

 
A conference call will be held on Tuesday 14 February 2017 at 14:00 UK time (15:00 CET / 09:00 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor Relations section (go to "Press Releases") at www.awilcodrilling.com prior to the call. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.
 
Click this link to register for the conference call, or copy and paste the following address into your browser:
http://members.meetingzone.com/selfregistration/registration.aspx?booking=dYhZthgt2HQMynBb54xcCL5X3xIScaiqznEhanzwBXA=
 
Once registered, you will receive an email with dial-in numbers and pins. 

Aberdeen, 6 February 2017

 
For further information please contact:
 
Jon Oliver Bryce, CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900
 
Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
Phone: +47 9342 8464
 
This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.