AWDR - Invitation to Q3 2017 presentation

Awilco Drilling PLC's Third Quarter 2017 report will be released prior to market opening on Thursday 16 November 2017. A quarterly presentation will be held on 16 November 2016 at 10:30 CET in Awilhelmsen's offices at Beddingen 8, Aker Brygge, Oslo, Norway. Please send an e-mail to ch@awilcodrilling.com by 15 November if you wish to attend the presentation.

A conference call will be held on 16 November 2017 at 14:00 UK time (15:00pm CET / 09:00 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor Relations section (go to "Press Releases") at www.awilcodrilling.com prior to the call. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.

Click this link to register for the conference call or copy and paste the following address into your browser:
http://members.meetingzone.com/selfregistration/registration.aspx?booking=ZwdAMC6MwruKdVuVIeECM87A62bFDZCRLfRMZcL0t08=
Once registered, you will receive an email with dial-in numbers and pins.

Aberdeen, 9 November 2017


For further information please contact:

Jon Oliver Bryce, CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64


This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.