Awilco Drilling PLC: Invitation to Q2 2018 presentation

Awilco Drilling PLC's Second Quarter 2018 report will be released prior to market opening on Wednesday 15 August 2018. A quarterly presentation will be held on 15 August 2018 at 10:30 CET in Awilhelmsen's offices at Beddingen 8, Aker Brygge, Oslo, Norway. Please send an e-mail to ch@awilcodrilling.com by 13 August if you wish to attend the presentation.

A conference call will be held on 15 August 2018 at 13:30 UK time (14:30pm CET / 08:30 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor Relations section (go to "Press Releases") at www.awilcodrilling.com prior to the call. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.
Click this link to register for the conference call or copy and paste the following address into your browser:
http://members.meetingzone.com/selfregistration/registration.aspx?booking=PrSBnrcO5RIEFB237WRpv0l9T4obAGuDMXLsNIu6eWA=
Once registered, you will receive an email with dial-in numbers and pins.

Aberdeen, 9 August 2018


For further information please contact:

Jon Oliver Bryce, CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64


This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.